← Back


Local 10 power: Local 10 members switched the “Singapore” from diesel to electric shore power on May 27th. From Left to right; Scott Anders, Melvin Mackay, Derrick Lewis, Dallas Baker, in the middle: Charlie Lincoln, to his right, Meredith Suttice, Frolin Perez, Elton Myers, Remon Tolliver, and Lee Handy.